Cilajet Customer Reviews

Tell us what you think!

November 22, 2017 in reviews

  “We really like these products. After we initially decided to get the Cilajet done when we bought the 2015 Silverado, we decided we wouldn’t buy another vehicle without it. Our cars maintain a showroom floor appearance with Cilajet Aviation Grade. Looking forward to using it on the boat too.” -Grant S.  

[read more]

November 20, 2017 in reviews

“My pre-owned Toyota Sienna looks great. Better than new! I don’t have a garage so my car is exposed to contaminants and dust. With Cilajet Aviation Grade, it will be easier to wash or wipe and keep clean. I also purchased Cilajet to extend the life of the paint and have my car’s appearance looking

[read more]

November 16, 2017 in reviews

“My red 2008 Mercedes Benz looks like it is brand new! Cilajet Aviation Grade sealant restored my car to its original color, and it is now smooth and shiny. You can see the difference between a car that has Cilajet and those that do not. The application detailing was done meticulously. What an amazing experience!

[read more]

November 14, 2017 in reviews

  “I am an art dealer, and the Cilajet Aviation Grade on my Maserati is like art restoration, magnificent! Cilajet restores the paint and I am surprised how amazing it looks. Beautiful reflection enhancing and complimenting the architectural design lines of my car. I am extremely happy!” ~-Ron V.  

[read more]

November 7, 2017 in general, reviews

We have Cilajet Aviation Grade on our Lexus… loved it so much, we wanted Cilajet protection on our new truck. And, it looks great! On other cars we owned, when we tried to clean off bird droppings, they would leave marks on the paint. With Cilajet, the contaminants are easy to clean and do not

[read more]

November 2, 2017 in general, reviews

“Cilajet Aviation Grade made my 2017 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro look like a million dollars! My wife’s Lexus also has the Cilajet treatment, and she too is very happy. After checking around, I found that Cilajet works great on older paint jobs and brings life back to the paint. Yep… a buddy of mine had

[read more]

October 31, 2017 in general, reviews

“I absolutely love it! With the demands of work and family, I look forward to spending less time caring for my car. I have two children that sometimes spill drinks inside the car. It will be easier to clean up and care for. My Ford Escape looks better that when I picked it up from

[read more]

October 25, 2017 in general, reviews

“I have been in retail auto sales for over 30 years. I have seen all kinds of products come and go. Cilajet Aviation Grade is the real deal! The customer service is phenomenal to our stores and clients. My red truck just had Cilajet applied and well, it just glows. The surface is smoother than

[read more]

October 19, 2017 in general, reviews

“As an Uber driver, I wash my car 3-4 times per week to ensure my passengers have a great experience. When I was told about Cilajet, I was fascinated at the thought of a water wash 1-2 times per week. My Prius not only looks brand spanking new, I save a lot of time &

[read more]

October 17, 2017 in general, reviews

“I washed my car for the first time since Cilajet Aviation Grade was applied. I could see the difference as I was hosing it off. Our flag is a little faded, but I couldn’t resist a patriotic reflection! I got a compliment on my car as I was drying it. “Nice car!” It looks brand

[read more]

October 10, 2017 in general, reviews

“The shine… I have never seen a car like this before! Better than new. and the dealership, Galpin Mazda, gave great customer service. Everyone was very kind. I also like that I will not have to spend so much time maintaining my car. The Cilajet Care Products will help keep the car cleaner, longer!” ~

[read more]

October 5, 2017 in general, reviews

“My Cilajet application looks fantastic! The Cilajet team really took their time and paid tremendous attention to detail! And the results speak for themselves! Mustang is a total show stopper, can’t wait to show off the new mirror-like shine!  Great product! Super happy!” -Gabe H.   Thinking about applying Cilajet on your car? Call us today! 310.320.8000  or

[read more]

October 3, 2017 in general, reviews

“My car looks even MORE new than when it was brand new, and it’s only 2 weeks old. Squeaky clean finish, a brilliant shine… the paint sparkles! I am thrilled to know I won’t spend as much time or money washing and caring for my “Soul Red” Mazda Miata thanks to Cilajet Aviation Grade! And,

[read more]

August 24, 2017 in general, reviews

“The application of the Cilajet went great. My car looks as new as when first purchased 5 yrs ago. Thank you for making it possible to have Cilajet Aviation Grade on my car, it looks amazing!” -Uli Aguirre

[read more]

August 22, 2017 in general, reviews

Thanks again to all of you at Cilajet Aviation Grade. The results are amazing! My beloved 2011 Titan was suffering from serious UV damage and oxidation on the hood and roof, thanks to our gorgeous, but damaging SoCal weather… and definitely needed a makeover!  After a few hours of expert and intense work by Cilajet’s technicians, I

[read more]

August 15, 2017 in general, reviews

My Ford Focus looks amazing!  I have never had a black car look this good. I’m excited! Initially, I wasn’t going to get another black car because it takes more time to care for. But, thanks to Cilajet Aviation Grade, my car will look great for years to come. And, I have never had a car

[read more]

August 10, 2017 in general, reviews

I am very pleased with Cilajet Aviation Grade!  My Lexus is shinier than I ever imagined. Cilajet brought out the Midnight Blue highlights in the paint… amazing!  I look forward to the minimal care thanks to the repellant properties of the paint sealant against dust, bugs, dirt and water spotting. I also like knowing that

[read more]

August 8, 2017 in general, reviews

“I have been amazingly proud of my blue Chevy VOLT since the day I first drove it off the dealer’s lot. Since I met up with the Cilajet Aviation Grade folks, I couldn’t wait to have their treatment applied to my car. It’s now the best looking vehicle in the neighborhood! Everyone wants to know why it

[read more]

August 3, 2017 in general, reviews

“My Tacoma truck was not smooth to the touch from the factory. With Cilajet Aviation Grade, the painted surface was transformed to a fantastic shine and smoother finish! A co-worker recommended Cilajet, and I am glad I had it applied to my truck. In turn, I will be recommending Cilajet to family and friends! Cilajet rolls

[read more]

August 1, 2017 in general, news, reviews

Thinking about applying Cilajet on your car? Call us today! 310.320.8000  or click on the link below to Find Cilajet dealer!

[read more]